Sign up for next event

Palm Hills 30 July 2014
Begin: 30.07.2014, 10:15
Closing date: 27.07.2014, 23:00
Location: Palm Hills
First Tee off: 10:16 Format: Friendly game, Strokeplay Price: 1,100 Baht Includes: Greenfee, caddie + Cart !! Sign up: Online, before 27-07-14, 23:00
Booked spaces: 13


more ...

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 30
Friendly game at Palm Hills
Wed Aug 06
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Wed Aug 13
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Wed Aug 20
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Wed Aug 27
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Wed Sep 03
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Wed Sep 10
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Wed Sep 17
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Wed Sep 24
Cha-Am / Hua Hin Golf Festival: Friendly game
Sat Jan 31
Cha-Am Golf Club On Tour
Sun Feb 01
Cha-Am Golf Club On Tour

Automatic translate

fb1